Wednesday

Holey Moley

I can’t believe I’m actually writing a blog for myself. I’ve written ALOT of blogs for school and other academic purposes but never for me. There really is no focus or theme to my blog, except that it is going to be all about ME. So what is so special about me that I need to blog about? Absolutely everything but absolutely nothing. If you don’t like it, don’t read it. It’s as simple as that and I promise I won’t be offended. 

Keep in mind that this is my first personal blog, so try to bare with me at first. I guess I could start with telling you about myself, but that shit’s boring and you can read my small About section if you really want. Besides, the best way to get to know someone, or something, is one step at a time. So that’s how I’m going to do it folks, day by day, one step at a time.

No, my real name is not Cole, but I wish it was. I’m a 20 something year old from Boston, MA who goes to school in New York to become a journalist. Don’t tell me you’ve never heard of going to school in NY for journalism? Ha, kidding. I know the odds are slim but I believe I’m good at what I do and I can beat the odds like I have my entire life. 

And yes, I am from Boston so I’m sassy, I pahty and I don’t alway have the best grammah, but I’m still wicked awesome. 

