Thursday

Day 2… And I think I started this blogging thing at the right time because I feel like I’m going to explode and I don’t know what I’m going to do about it… So I’ll just vomit everything here!

 

Just kidding, I won’t do that to you all. But if anyone has any suggestions to help alleviate some of these feelings of emptiness and loneliness I would sincerely appreciate it!

 

I would like to inform you all of the DELICIOUS coffee I had this morning. I went to the gym at 6AM, my first early morning work out, and ran into a super creeper but I won’t get into that now. So after working out and being freaked out by this dude, I decided to treat myself to a yummy iced coffee from my all time favorite coffee shop.. Perfecto’s Caffe. They have at least 15 different flavor iced coffees at all times and they are all fresh brewed, none of those sugar-filled gross flavor shots. So after looking at the list I decided to go with Oatmeal Cookie.. BOMB! It’s the first time trying it and I was pleasantly surprised. It had a sweet but not overly sweet quality to it with a delicious hint of that cinnamon flavor you get from oatmeal cookies. With just a touch of skim milk it had that slight creaminess to make it just what I needed on a day like today.

If you’ve never had Perfecto’s and you are a coffee lover, it is a MUST! They have food too, which is also pretty tasty. It’s a small chain in New England with only 6 locations. So if you get a chance you need to check it out.. seriously. 

http://www.perfectoscaffe.com/

 

Happy Thursday!

It’s almost Friday!

